MEMBERS BY CATEGORY

Ambassador Abstract Company
2543 Route 6, Suite 2
Hawley, PA  18428
570-226-4440 * Fax 570-226-0819
Susan Hall
Tammy McCloskey
closings@ptd.net
title@ptd.net 570-347-7763

American Mortgage Resources, LLC
924 A Church Street
Honesdale, PA  18431
973-862-4615 * Fax 973-448-1874
Michael Longman, V.P.
mlongman@amrmoney.com
www.amrmoney.com

Anthony J. Magnotta, Esq.
1307 Purdytown Turnpike
Suite A
Lakeville, PA  18438
570-226-5700 * Fax 570-226-5654
Anthony J. Magnotta
ajmlaw@ptd.net

Inter-County Abstract
926 Court Street
Honesdale,  PA  18431
570-253-4734 * Fax 570-300-2189
Donna Brady Miller, Owner
intercounty@verizon.net
www.intercountyhonesdale.com

Roaring Brook Abstract Co., Inc.
308 W. Harford Street
Milford, PA  18337
570-296-2363 * Fax 570-296-2364
Christopher R. Kimler, President
crkimler@gkmlaw.com
crconrad@gkmlaw.com
www.roaringbrookabstract.com

Spall, Rydzewski, Anderson, Lalley
& Tunis, PC Attorneys at Law
2573 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-6229 * Fax 570-226-7448
jfs@poconolawyers.net
www.poconolawyers.net

Statewide Abstract Co. Inc
2573 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-1676 * Fax 570-226-0889
Julie Gwozdziewycz
julie@poconolawyers.net

Forest Homes of Lake Wallenpaupack
148 Gumbletown Road
Paupack, PA 18451
570-226-8668 * Fax 570-226-6933
Maria Coutts
maria.coutts@yahoo.com
lakewllpk@foresthomes.com
www.forest-homes.com

Hogan Homes
302 East Harford Street
Milford, PA  18337
570-296-7210 * Fax 570-296-5682
Ben Hogan
ben@hoganhomes.com
www.hoganhomes.com

Accurate and Affordable House Inspection
811 Musket Court
Lackawaxen, PA  18435
570-871-3020

Patrick Fazio
inspection1952@gmail.com
www.affordablehouseinspection.com

Affordable Home & Bldg. Inspections
1409 Route 507
Greentown, PA  18426
570-226-5222 * Fax 570-309-0478
Jerry Tambasco
affordableinspections@gmail.com
www.TheInspectionTeam.com

All in One Home Inspections
80 Cedar Ridge Road
Hawley, PA 18428
570-685-4415 *Cell 570-470-5276
Pat Russell
ainspect@ptd.net
www.allinonehomeinspections.net

Amerispec Home Inspections
2662 Tacoma Drive
Blakeslee, PA 18610
570-646-7546 * Fax 570-643-5977
Ron & Marion Crescente
amerispec@pa.metrocast.net
mcrescente@amerispec.net
www.amerispec.net/crescente

Berardelli Home Inspections
1639 Newton Ransom Blvd.
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
570-586-6800
Tom Berardelli
tom@berardelli.com
www.berardellihi.com

GC Scheer Inspections & Testing, LLC
474 McCollum Road
Montrose, PA  18801
530-844-0222 or 570-504-8393
Greg Scheer
greg@gcshomeinspections.com
www.gcshomeinspections.com

HouseMaster of the Poconos
126 Sandspring Lane
Canadensis, PA  18325
570-689-4855 * Fax 570-595-0227
Frank DeEsch
ftd4@verizon.net
frank.deesch@housemaster.com
www.housemaster.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Allan Berger
153 Parry Road
Moscow, PA  18444
570-698-1314 Phone
570-698-1315 Fax
allan.berger@pillartopost.com
www.allanberger.pillartopost.com

Precise Home Inspections, LLC
2901 Hemlock Farms
Lords Valley, PA 18428
570-775-4217
Joel Schachter P.E.
joelschachter1@aol.com

Ramsey Home Inspections, LLC
317 Rambling Way
Milford, PA  18337
John Ramsey
ramseyhomeinspectionsllc@yahoo.com
Phone: 914-850-5206

Realty Inspection Services
770 State Route 307, Suite 102
Spring Brook, PA 18444
570-848-2772 * Fax 570-842-3500
Bill Wright
Frank Canning ( Manager)
info@realtyinspectionservices.com
www.realtyinspectionservices.com

Top to Bottom Inspections
P.O. Box 300
Glen Spey, NY 12737
845-856-4102 * Fax 845-858-2420
Igor Smetaniuk
inspector@licensednyhomeinspector.com
www.licensednyhomeinspector.com

Ultra Home Inspections
P.O. Box 134, 5070 Rt.  17M
New Hampton, NY  10958
570-234-8808 or 845-545-0960
Fax 570-296-5281
Daniel Moscaritolo
dmoscar@ptd.net
www.ultrahomeinspections.com

Arlene A. McHale Insurance Agency
State Farm Insurance
P.O. Box 849
Hamlin, PA  18427
570-689-5238 * Fax 570-689-9559
Arlene A. McHale
arlene.mchale.c39s@statefarm.com
www.arlenemchale.com

Nationwide Insurance
Matt & Debbie Boulanger
641 Route 739
Lords Valley,PA 18428
Phone: 570.257.0330
Fax: 570.257.0331
bouland@nationwide.com

State Farm Insurance Co.
505 W. Harford St, PO Box 579
Milford, PA 18337
570-296-8591 * Fax 570-296-5912
Toll Free 1-800-892-9421
Doug Dillmuth, Agent
doug@dougdillmuth.com
www.dougdillmuth.com

Benchmark – McCabe Mortgage Group
501 Broad Street
Milford, PA  18337
570-296-6330 * Fax 570-296-2618
Darren Lowell, Branch Manager
darren.lowell@benchmark.us
www.darrenlowell.com

Citizens Savings Bank
335 Willow Avenue
Honesdale PA 18431
570-253-2560 * Fax 570-253-5150
Vincent W Martone
vmartone@citizens-savings.com
www.citizens-savings.com

FNCB Bank
102 E Drinker Street
Dunmore, PA  18512
Phone: 570-346-7667
Fax: 570-558-8526
Angelo Ambrosecchia
angelo.ambrosecchia@fncb.com
marketing@fncb.com
www.fncb.com

Finance of America Mortgage NMLS 139983
Jason Wiggins
256 Main Street
Dickson City, PA  18519
Phone: 570-335-9397
Fax: 1-844-823-2896
jwiggins@financeofamerica.com

Guaranteed Rate 
663 Route 739, Suite 2
Lords Valley, PA  18428
570-775-6333* Fax 570-775-6161
Susan Hines, Branch Manager
VP of Lending
susan.hines@guaranteedrate.com
veronica.dindiyal@guaranteedrate.com
www.guaranteedrate.com/susanhines

NBT Bank
685 Scranton/Carbondale Hwy
Eynon, PA  18403
Phone: 570-876-8400
Fax: 1-866-611-6492
Contact: Tony Piestrak
apiestrak@nbtbank.com
www.nbtbank.com

Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.
933 Northern Blvd
Clarks Summit, PA  18411
570-319-5111 * 570-300-2685
Barbara Moody Branch Manager
Barbara.Moody@rmsmortgage.com
www.rmsmortgage.com/barbaramoody
lou.rose@rmsmortgage.com

Stearns Home Loans
672 North River Street
Suite 203
Plains, PA  18705
570-561-7829 * Fax 1-844-803-1502
Sharon Generotti, Branch Manager
Barbara Garrett
bgarrett@stearns.com
http://46505.stearnshomeloans.com/bgarrett

Summit Mortgage Corporation
416 Main Street, Suite C
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-7340
Fax: 570-253-7887
klkappler@summitmortgage.com
www.summit-mortgage.com/kkappler

The Dime Bank
P.O. Box 509
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-1970
Fax: 570-253-6001
rdaniels@thedimebank.com
www.thedimebank.com

The Honesdale National Bank
733 Main Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
570-253-3355 * Fax 570-251-9519
Toll free 800-462-9515
Michael Rollison
mrollison@hnbbank.com
www.hnbbank.com

The Wayne Bank
717 Main Street
Honesdale PA 18431
570-253-1455 * Fax 570-253-5867
Barbara Ridd
barbara.ridd@waynebank.com
John.sanders@waynebank.com
www.waynebank.com

True Home Mortgage
4086 Milford Landing
Milford, PA  18337
845-401-6151 * Fax 888-213-0081
Charles Sachs
chuck@truehomemortgage.com
www.truehomemortgage.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
MAC M7457-011
3 Landmark Center
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Kimberly.a.decker@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/kimberly-decker
Phone: 570.424.4102
eFax: 866.931.1407
Cell: 570.872.0267

The 402 Cafe
2192 Route 6
Hawley, PA  18428
570-226-5850
Corinna Muller-Huelbig
cmuller1@frontiernet.net

Esselman Sewer & Drain Service
Aaron Esselman
41 Mueller Road
Cochecton, NY 12726
Phone: 845-798-5959
email: esselmansewer@gmail.com
web: www.septicgopro.com

Masters Pest Control
Robert (Bob) Masters
5 Grand Street
Port Jervis, NY  12771
845-856-2024
License #BU0021
bob@masterspestcontrol.com
www.masterspestcontrol.com

Penn State Worthington Scranton
120 Ridge View Drive
Dunmore, PA  18512
570-963-2600 * Fax 570-963-2606
John Drake, Director of Continuing Education
jcd15@psu.edu
www.ws.psu.edu/ce

Pocono Pest
P O Box 144, Rte 6E
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-9481 * Fax 570-226-6163
Richard Osborne
info@poconopest.com

R3 Hardware
541 Main Street
Honesdale, PA  18431
570-253-4075
Generac Generator Sales/Service
Ray Harrington
Christie Langone
christielr3@gmail.com
www.r3hardware.com

Settlers Hospitality Group
205 Route 507
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-4388 * Fax 570-226-6721
Justin Genzlinger
Eric Ehrhardt
eric@ehrhardts.com
www.ehrhardts.com

Vintage Real Estate Academy
1201 North Church Street
Suite 217A
Hazleton, PA  18202
570-459-8684 * Fax 570-459-6876
Bob Walker
vintageschool@verizon.net
www.vintageschool.org