MEMBERS BY CATEGORY

Ambassador Abstract Company
2543 Route 6, Suite 2
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-4440 * Fax 570-226-0819
Susan Hall
title@ptd.net
Gwen E Borden
closings@ptd.net
www.ambassadorabstract.net

Anthony J. Magnotta, Esq.
1307 Purdytown Turnpike
Suite A
Lakeville, PA 18438
570-226-5700 * Fax 570-226-5654
Anthony J. Magnotta
ajmlaw@ptd.net

Inter-County Abstract
926 – 929 Court Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
570-253-4734 * Fax 570-300-2189
Donna Brady Miller, Owner
donna@icatitle.com
www.intercountyhonesdale.com

Roaring Brook Abstract Co., Inc.
308 W. Harford Street
Milford, PA 18337
570-296-2363 * Fax 570-296-2364
Christopher R. Kimler, President
crkimler@kimlerlaw.com
www.roaringbrookabstract.com

Spall, Rydzewski, Anderson, Lalley
& Tunis, PC Attorneys at Law
2573 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-6229 * Fax 570-226-7448
jfs@poconolawyers.net
www.poconolawyers.net

Statewide Abstract Co. Inc
2573 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-1676 * Fax 570-226-0889
Julie Gwozdziewycz
julie@poconolawyers.net

The Coutts Group, LLC
2575 Route 6, Suite 2
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-8668 * Fax 570-226-6933
maria.coutts@thecouttsgroup.com
https://www.thecouttsgroup.com

Accurate and Affordable House Inspection
811 Musket Court
Lackawaxen, PA 18435
570-871-3020

Patrick Fazio
inspection1952@gmail.com
www.affordablehouseinspection.com

Affordable Home & Bldg. Inspections
1409 Route 507
Greentown, PA 18426
570-226-5222 * Fax 570-309-0478
Jerry Tambasco
affordableinspections@gmail.com
www.TheInspectionTeam.com

All in One Home Inspections
1029 Main Street, Suite 2
Honesdale, PA 18431
570-685-4415 *Cell 570-470-5276
Pat Russell
ainspect@ptd.net
www.allinonehomeinspections.net

Amerispec Home Inspection Services
1248 Greenway Lane
Kunkletown, PA 18058
Phone: 610-951-4262
Cell: 570-424-7384
Email: amerispecnepa@gmail.com
Web: www.nepahomeinpsection.com

Aspis Home Inspections, LLC
Ron Moraski
112 Larch Drive
Milford, PA 18337
PA License #NACHI 17011731 NY License #16000076899
Phone: 570-290-7629
Cell: 845-645-1417
Email: aspispros@gmail.com
Website: www.aspishome.com

Berardelli Home Inspections
1639 Newton Ransom Blvd.
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
570-586-6800
Tom Berardelli
tom@berardelli.com
www.berardellihi.com

GC Scheer Inspections & Testing, LLC
474 McCollum Road
Montrose, PA 18801
530-844-0222 or 570-504-8393
Greg Scheer
greg@gcshomeinspections.com
www.gcshomeinspections.com

GHI Radon
Allan Berger
P.O. Box 512
Hamlin, PA 18427
570-689-1012 Phone
570-698-1315 Fax
allan@ghiradon.com
www.ghiradon.com

HouseMaster of the Poconos
126 Sandspring Lane
Canadensis, PA 18325
570-689-4855 * Fax 570-595-0227
Frank DeEsch
ftd4@verizon.net
frank.deesch@housemaster.com
www.housemaster.com

Precise Home Inspections, LLC
2901 Hemlock Farms
Lords Valley, PA 18428
570-775-4217
Joel Schachter P.E.
Flint Schachter
flint@precisehomeinspections.net

Provision Home Inspections, LLC
P.O. Box 746
Hawley, PA 18428
Phone: 570-251-5276
Owners: Keith Egli and Heath Crellin
provisionhome1@yahoo.com

Top to Bottom Inspections
P.O. Box 300
Glen Spey, NY 12737
845-856-4102 * Fax 845-858-2420
Igor Smetaniuk
inspector@licensednyhomeinspector.com
www.licensednyhomeinspector.com

TruPro Remediation
768 State Route 307
Covington Twp, PA 18444
Frank Canning
info@truprorem.com

Ultra Home Inspections
P.O. Box 134, 5070 Rt. 17M
New Hampton, NY 10958
570-234-8808 or 845-545-0960
Fax 570-296-5281
Daniel Moscaritolo
dmoscar@ptd.net
www.ultrahomeinspections.com

Arlene A. McHale Insurance Agency
State Farm Insurance
P.O. Box 849
Hamlin, PA 18427
570-689-5238 * Fax 570-689-9559
Arlene A. McHale
arlene.mchale.c39s@statefarm.com
www.arlenemchale.com

State Farm Insurance Co.
505 W. Harford St, PO Box 579
Milford, PA 18337
570-296-8591 * Fax 570-296-5912
Toll Free 1-800-892-9421
Doug Dillmuth, Agent
doug@dougdillmuth.com
www.dougdillmuth.com

Benchmark – McCabe Mortgage Group
507 Broad Street
Milford, PA 18337
570-296-6330 * Fax 570-296-2618
Darren Lowell, Branch Manager
darren.lowell@benchmark.us
www.darrenlowell.com
Valerie Neckers
valerie.neckers@benchmark.us

Citizens Savings Bank
335 Willow Avenue
Honesdale PA 18431
570-253-2560 * Fax 570-253-5150
Vincent W Martone
vmartone@citizens-savings.com
www.citizens-savings.com

FNCB Bank
102 E Drinker Street
Dunmore, PA 18512
Phone: 570-346-7667
Fax: 570-558-8526
Angelo Ambrosecchia
angelo.ambrosecchia@fncb.com
marketing@fncb.com
www.fncb.com

Finance of America Mortgage NMLS 139983
Jason Wiggins
256 Main Street
Dickson City, PA 18519
Phone: 570-335-9397
Fax: 1-844-823-2896
jwiggins@financeofamerica.com

Family First Funding Michael Longman
406 Broad Street
Milford, PA 18337
Phone: 973.600.8864
Cell: 973.600.8864
mlongman@fam1fund.com
jrechner@fam1fund.com
www.mlongman.fam1fund.com

Guaranteed Rate
663 Route 739, Suite 2
Lords Valley, PA 18428
570-775-6333* Fax 570-775-6161
Susan Hines, Branch Manager
VP of Lending
susan.hines@rate.com
veronica.dindiyal@guaranteedrate.com
www.guaranteedrate.com/susanhines

Invicta Mortgage Group
230 Prospect Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505
570-207-6334 Phone
570-207-8635 Fax
570-650-8291 Direct
email: res2@ptd.net
email: marioleombruni@invictafinanace.com
web: www.invictafinance.com
Contact: Mario Leombruni Mortgage Originator

NBT Bank
685 Scranton/Carbondale Hwy
Eynon, PA 18403
Phone: 570-876-8400
Fax: 1-866-611-6492
Contact: Tony Piestrak
apiestrak@nbtbank.com
www.nbtbank.com

Stearns Home Loans
672 North River Street
Suite 203
Plains, PA 18705
570-561-7829 * Fax 1-844-803-1502
Sharon Generotti, Branch Manager
Barbara Garrett
bgarrett@stearns.com
http://46505.stearnshomeloans.com/bgarrett

Summit Mortgage Corporation
416 Main Street, Suite C
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-7340
Fax: 570-253-7887
kkappler@summitmortgage.com
www.summit-mortgage.com/kkappler

The Dime Bank
P.O. Box 509
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-1970
Fax: 570-253-6001
rdaniels@thedimebank.com
www.thedimebank.com

The Honesdale National Bank
733 Main Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
570-253-3355 * Fax 570-251-9519
Toll free 800-462-9515
Michael Rollison
mrollison@hnbbank.com
www.hnbbank.com

True Home Mortgage
4086 Milford Landing
Milford, PA 18337
845-401-6151 * Fax 888-213-0081
Charles Sachs
chuck@truehomemortgage.com
www.truehomemortgage.com

Wayne Bank
717 Main Street
Honesdale PA 18431
570-253-1455 * Fax 570-253-5867
John Sanders
John.Sanders@waynebank.com
Jill.Hessling@waynebank.com
Derek.Bellinger@waynebank.com
www.waynebank.com

The 402 Cafe
2192 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-5850
Corinna Muller-Huelbig
cmuller1@frontiernet.net

Masters Pest Control
Robert (Bob) Masters
5 Grand Street
Port Jervis, NY 12771
845-856-2024
License #BU0021
infor@masterspestcontrol.com
www.masterspestcontrol.com

Partnership For Realty and Oilheat Success (PRO$)
c/o Warm Thoughts
4 Brighton Road
Suite 300
Clifton, NJ 07012
Contact: Susan Janett
Phone: 551-556-0224
email: sjanett@oilheatpros.com
web: www.oilheatpros.com

Pocono Pest
P O Box 144, Rte 6E
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-9481 * Fax 570-226-6163
Richard Osborne
info@poconopest.com

Vintage Real Estate Academy
1201 North Church Street
Suite 217A
Hazleton, PA 18202
570-459-8684 * Fax 570-459-6876
Bob Walker
vintageschool@verizon.net
www.vintageschool.org