Members by Name

Affordable Home & Bldg. Inspections
1409 Route 507
Greentown, PA  18426
570-226-5222 * Fax 570-309-0478
Jerry Tambasco
affordableinspections@gmail.com
www.TheInspectionTeam.com

All in One Home Inspections
1029 Main Street, Suite 2
Honesdale, PA 18431
570-685-4415 *Cell 570-470-5276
Pat Russell
ainspect@ptd.net
www.allinonehomeinspections.net

Amerispec Home Inspection Services
1248 Greenway Lane
Kunkletown, PA  18058
Phone: 610-951-4262
Cell: 570-424-7384
amerispecnepa@gmail.com
www.nepahomeinpsection.com

Anthony J Magnotta, Esquire
8 Silk Mill Drive, Suite 215
Hawley, PA 18428
Phone: 570-226-5700
Email: contact@magnottalaw.com

Aspis Home Inspections, LLC
Ron Moraski
104 Deer Path
Tafton, PA  18464
PA License #NACHI 17011731 NY License #16000076899
Phone: 570-290-7629
Cell: 845-645-1417
aspispros@gmail.com
www.aspishome.com

At Ease Home Inspection Services, LLC
Matthew Cline
310 Avenue G
Matamoras, PA  18336
Phone/Cell: 973-981-6665
License# Nachi 19112233
ateasehomeinspectionllc@gmail.com
www.feelateaseinspections.com

Berardelli Home Inspections
1639 Newton Ransom Blvd.
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
570-586-6800
Tom Berardelli
tom@berardelli.com
www.berardellihi.com

CMG Home Loans
Barbara Garrett
3220 Tillman Drive, Suite112
Bensalem, PA 19020
Cell: 570-561-7829
Email: barbg@cmghomeloans.com
License # 197696

Crescita Abstract
110 Hemlock Farms Road
Lords Valley, PA  18428
Phone: 570-775-3699
Fax: 570-775-3690
Valerie Neckers
valerie@crescitaabstract.com
crescitaabstract.com

Cross Country Mortgage, LLC – Carbon Team
Jackie Nathan
14 Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
Cell: 201-602-6999
Email: Jackie.nathan@ccm.com
Web: ccm.com/jackie-nathan
NMLS# 727939

Crown Home Mortgage
1567 County Route 517
Hackettstown, NJ  07840
Email: kaulicino@crownhm.com
Web: kaulicino.crownhm.com
Cell: 973-903-1927

FLO Mortgage
Jessica Pesce
1823 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
NMLS# 1835856
NMLS#2420675
Cell: 570-470-7854
Email: jessica@flomortgage.com
Web: www.flomortgage.com

Guaranteed Rate
Jessica Imparato
9 Tudor Hill Road
Sussex, NJ 07461
MLS #1535873
Email: jessica.imparato@rate.com
Cell: 973-714-9063
Web: www.rate.com/jessicaimparato

HouseMaster of the Poconos
126 Sandspring Lane
Canadensis, PA  18325
570-689-4855 * Fax 570-595-0227
Frank DeEsch
ftd4@verizon.net
frank.deesch@housemaster.com
www.housemaster.com

Housestanding Home Inspections, LLC
Stephen Scott
678 Stock Farm Road
Lake Ariel, PA  18436
Cell: 570-251-1052
stephen@housestandinghomeinspections.com
www.housestandinginspections.com
NACHI 22041706

Inter-County Abstract
303 – 10th Street, Suite 2
Honesdale,  PA  18431
570-253-4734 * Fax 570-300-2189
Donna Brady Miller, Owner
donna@icatitle.com
www.intercountyhonesdale.com

Minogue Home Inspections, Inc.
Sean Minogue
145 Fox Road
Dingmans Ferry, PA  18328
Phone: 570-871-8344
Cell: 646-269-1986
info@minoguehomeinspections.com
www.minoguehomeinspections.com

My City Lending NMLS 1978621
A Division of Hometown Lenders, Inc. NMLS 65084
Jason Wiggins
220 Penn Avenue, Suite 350
Scranton, PA  18503
Phone: 570-335-9397
Fax: 1-844-823-2896
Email: jwiggins@gomycity.com

Ryan Harsche
Email: rharsche@mycitylending.com
Cell: 570-647-7247
NMLS# 1126812

Jen Rozanski
Email: jrozanski@mycitylending.com
Cell: 570-974-3716
NMLS# 2537420

Nationwide Mortgage Bankers
416 Main Street, Suite C
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-7340
Fax: 570-253-7887
kfkappler@nmbnow.com

Kerri Kappler
1198 Hamlin Hwy
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
Phone: 570-352-8662
Fax: 570-253-7887
Cell: 570-604-3027
klkappler@nmbnow.com

Jackie Gardner
NMLS #1369210
416 Main Street, Suite C
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-7340
Fax: 570-253-7887
jgardner@nmbnow.com

NBT Bank
685 Scranton/Carbondale Hwy
Eynon, PA  18403
Phone: 570-876-8400
Fax: 1-866-611-6492
Contact: Tony Piestrak
apiestrak@nbtbank.com
www.nbtbank.com

Pocono Pest
P O Box 144, Rte 6E
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-9481 * Fax 570-226-6163
Richard Osborne
info@poconopest.com

Precise Home Inspections, LLC
2901 Hemlock Farms
Lords Valley, PA 18428
570-775=4217
Joel  Schachter P.E.
Flint Schachter
flint@precisehomeinspections.net

Provision Home Inspections, LLC
Keith Egli
P.O. Box 746
Hawley, PA  18428
Cell:570-647-5475
provisionhome1@yahoo.com

Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.
933 Northern Blvd
Clarks Summit, PA  18411
570-319-5111 * 570-300-2685
Barbara Moody Branch Manager
Barbara.Moody@rmsmortgage.com
www.rmsmortgage.com/barbaramoody
lou.rose@rmsmortgage.com

Roaring Brook Abstract Co., Inc.
308 W. Harford Street
Milford, PA  18337
570-296-2363 * Fax 570-296-2364
Christopher R. Kimler, President
crkimler@kimlerlaw.com
www.roaringbrookabstract.com

Spall, Rydzewski, Anderson, Lalley
& Tunis, PC Attorneys at Law
2573 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-6229 * Fax 570-226-7448
jfs@poconolawyers.net
www.poconolawyers.net

State Farm Insurance Co.
505 W. Harford St, PO Box 579
Milford, PA 18337
570-296-8591 * Fax 570-296-5912
Toll Free 1-800-892-9421
Doug Dillmuth, Agent
doug@dougdillmuth.com
www.dougdillmuth.com

Statewide Abstract Co. Inc
2573 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-1676 * Fax 570-226-0889
Julie Gwozdziewycz
julie@poconolawyers.net

Summit Mortgage Corporation
416 Main Street, Suite C
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-7340
Fax: 570-253-7887

Jackie Gardner
NMLS #1369210
416 Main Street, Suite C
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-7340
Fax: 570-253-7887
jgardner@summit-mortgage.com

The Dime Bank
P.O. Box 509
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-1970
Fax: 570-253-6001
rdaniels@thedimebank.com
www.thedimebank.com

The Honesdale National Bank
733 Main Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
570-253-3355 * Fax 570-251-9519
Toll free 800-462-9515
Michael Rollison
mrollison@hnbbank.com
www.hnbbank.com

Trust Mortgage
Dana Scott
678 Stock Farm Road
Lake Ariel, PA  18436
Phone: 570-630-2942
Cell: 845-857-4796
License#2013722 Branch: 2122870
dana.scott@trustmortgagepa.com
www.trustmortgagepa.com

Wayne Bank
717 Main Street
Honesdale PA 18431
570-253-1455 * Fax 570-253-5867
Derek Bellinger
derek.Bellinger@waynebank.com
mike.rollison@waynebank.com
tiffany.dzwieleski@waynebank.com
www.waynebank.com