Accurate and Affordable House Inspections
Patrick Fazio
811 Musket Court
Lackawaxen, PA  18435
Cell: 570-871-3020
Email: inspection1952@gmail.com

Affordable Home & Bldg. Inspections
1409 Route 507
Greentown, PA  18426
570-226-5222 * Fax 570-309-0478
Jerry Tambasco
affordableinspections@gmail.com
www.TheInspectionTeam.com

All in One Home Inspections
1029 Main Street, Suite 2
Honesdale, PA 18431
570-685-4415 *Cell 570-470-5276
Pat Russell
ainspect@ptd.net
www.allinonehomeinspections.net

Allen’s Home Inspection
Joseph Allen
2140 Oak Tree Lane
Bushkill, PA  18324
Cell: 570-217-1667
Email:: joe@allenshomeinspection.com
Web: allenshomeinspection.com

Amerispec Home Inspection Services
1248 Greenway Lane
Kunkletown, PA  18058
Phone: 610-951-4262
Cell: 570-424-7384
Email: amerispecnepa@gmail.com
Web: www.nepahomeinpsection.com

Aspis Home Inspections, LLC
Ron Moraski
112 Larch Drive
Milford, PA  18337
PA License #NACHI 17011731 NY License #16000076899
Phone: 570-290-7629
Cell: 845-645-1417
Email: aspispros@gmail.com
Website: www.aspishome.com

Berardelli Home Inspections
1639 Newton Ransom Blvd.
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
570-586-6800
Tom Berardelli
tom@berardelli.com
www.berardellihi.com

Family First Funding Ken Aulicino
406 Broad Street
Milford, PA 18337
Phone: 570.995.2033
Fax: 862.228.6658
Cell: 973.903.1927
kaulicino@fam1fund.com
https://kaulicino.fam1fund.com/

Finance of America Mortgage NMLS 139983
Jason Wiggins
256 Main Street
Dickson City, PA  18519
Phone: 570-335-9397
Fax: 1-844-823-2896
jwiggins@financeofamerica.com

Jason Ganly – NMLS: 1608647
Cell: 570.223.4671

Timothy Holmes – NMLS: 1614043
Cell: 570.840.4754

Ryan Kelly – NMLS: 824516
Cell: 570.687.7814

Grapevine Inspection Services, LLC
Steven Creary
1179 Mink Trail
Bushkill, PA  18324
Phone: 570-505-5151
NACHI License # 16072904
Email: steven@grapevineinspections.com
Web: www.grapevineinspections.com

Guaranteed Rate 
663 Route 739, Suite 2
Lords Valley, PA  18428
570-775-6333* Fax 570-775-6161
Susan Hines, Branch Manager
VP of Lending
susan.hines@rate.com
veronica.dindiyal@guaranteedrate.com
www.guaranteedrate.com/susanhines

Homesure Inspectors
Rick Koehler
104 Port Drive
Dingmans Ferry, PA  18328
Cell: 973-534-6433
Email: pa.inspector@gmail.com

HouseMaster of the Poconos
126 Sandspring Lane
Canadensis, PA  18325
570-689-4855 * Fax 570-595-0227
Frank DeEsch
ftd4@verizon.net
frank.deesch@housemaster.com
www.housemaster.com

Integra-Clean and Dry, LLC
Michelle Apholtz
P.O. Box 29
Sterling, PA  18460
Phone: 570-676-8862
Fax: 570-676-4775
Email: integraclean@gmail.com
Web: www.integracleanpa.com

Inter-County Abstract
926 – 929 Court Street
Honesdale,  PA  18431
570-253-4734 * Fax 570-300-2189
Donna Brady Miller, Owner
donna@icatitle.com
www.intercountyhonesdale.com

Invicta Mortgage Group
230 Prospect Avenue
Scranton, PA  18505
570-207-6334 Phone
570-207-8635 Fax
570-650-8291 Direct
email: res2@ptd.net
email: marioleombruni@invictafinanace.com
web: www.invictafinance.com
Contact: Mario Leombruni Mortgage Originator

NBT Bank
685 Scranton/Carbondale Hwy
Eynon, PA  18403
Phone: 570-876-8400
Fax: 1-866-611-6492
Contact: Tony Piestrak
email: apiestrak@nbtbank.com
web: www.nbtbank.com

Northeastern Independent Home Inspections, Inc.
1501 Wyoming Avenue
Scranton, PA  18509
Phone: 570-357-9042
Mark W. Dolph
markdolph@nihinspects.com
www.nihinspects.com

Pocono Pest
P O Box 144, Rte 6E
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-9481 * Fax 570-226-6163
Richard Osborne
info@poconopest.com

Precise Home Inspections, LLC
2901 Hemlock Farms
Lords Valley, PA 18428
570-775=4217
Joel  Schachter P.E.
Flint Schachter
flint@precisehomeinspections.net

Provision Home Inspections, LLC
Keith Egli
P.O. Box 746
Hawley, PA  18428
Cell:570-647-5475
Email: provisionhome1@yahoo.com

Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.
933 Northern Blvd
Clarks Summit, PA  18411
570-319-5111 * 570-300-2685
Barbara Moody Branch Manager
Barbara.Moody@rmsmortgage.com
www.rmsmortgage.com/barbaramoody
lou.rose@rmsmortgage.com

Roaring Brook Abstract Co., Inc.
308 W. Harford Street
Milford, PA  18337
570-296-2363 * Fax 570-296-2364
Christopher R. Kimler, President
crkimler@kimlerlaw.com
www.roaringbrookabstract.com

Spall, Rydzewski, Anderson, Lalley
& Tunis, PC Attorneys at Law
2573 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-6229 * Fax 570-226-7448
jfs@poconolawyers.net
www.poconolawyers.net

State Farm Insurance Co.
505 W. Harford St, PO Box 579
Milford, PA 18337
570-296-8591 * Fax 570-296-5912
Toll Free 1-800-892-9421
Doug Dillmuth, Agent
doug@dougdillmuth.com
www.dougdillmuth.com

Statewide Abstract Co. Inc
2573 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-1676 * Fax 570-226-0889
Julie Gwozdziewycz
julie@poconolawyers.net

Stearns Lending (License# 197696)
5 Zimmerman Street
Clark Summit, PA 18411
570-561-7829 * Fax 1-844-803-1502
Sharon Generotti, Branch Manager
Barbara Garrett
bgarrett@stearns.com
http://46505.stearnshomeloans.com/bgarrett

Summit Mortgage Corporation
416 Main Street, Suite C
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-7340
Fax: 570-253-7887
kkappler@summitmortgage.com
www.summit-mortgage.com/kkappler

The Dime Bank
P.O. Box 509
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-1970
Fax: 570-253-6001
rdaniels@thedimebank.com
www.thedimebank.com

The Honesdale National Bank
733 Main Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
570-253-3355 * Fax 570-251-9519
Toll free 800-462-9515
Michael Rollison
mrollison@hnbbank.com
www.hnbbank.com

Top to Bottom Inspections
P.O. Box 300
Glen Spey, NY 12737
845-856-4102 * Faxe 845-858-2420
Igor Smetaniuk
inspector@licensednyhomeinspctor.com
www.licensednyhomeinspector.com

Wayne Bank
717 Main Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
John Sanders
John.Sanders@waynebank.com
Jill.Hessling@waynebank.com
Derek.Bellinger@waynebank.com

Wood-Stone Home Inspections
Robert & Patricia Hamlin
1312 The Hideout
Lake Ariel, PA  18436
Cell: 570-415-0088
Fax: 570-796-0003
Email: info@woodstonehomeinspections.com
www.woodstonehomeinspections.com/